Attendee List

Up all night reading at #SIBA19 in Spartanburg, South Carolina

September 13-15, 2019 (Friday - Sunday)
The Spartanburg Marriott
Spartanburg, SC

Hotel reservations 

 

#SIBA18 - Tampa, Florida September 13-15
#SIBA19 - Register


Schedule of Events

Directory & Show Specials

Parapalooza!

The Bibb Pick

Scholarships

Authors at the Show (tba)

Attendee FAQs

Attendee Registration Form(PDF)


Glossary of Events

Call for Authors

Table Rentals

Maximizing Your Presence

Sponsorships

Booksellers at the Show

Exhibitor FAQs

Exhibitor Registration Form(PDF)

Shipping & Drayage Info (tba)

#SIBA19 - Register

 

Look to the Future! Save the Dates for Upcoming Discovery Shows!

#SIBA20 9/11-9/13 2020 (FRI-SUN) Sheraton New Orleans
#SIBA21 9/18-9/20 2021 (SAT-MON) Marriott/Embassy Suites / Benton Convention Center- Winston-Salem
#SIBA22 TO BE DETERMINED
#SIBA23 TO BE DETERMINED
#SIBA24 9/13-9/15 (FRI-SUN) Sheraton New Orleans

 

Company City State Website
A Cappella Books Atlanta GA http://www.acappellabooks.com
About.com Book Publishing      
Alabama Booksmith Homewood AL http://alabamabooksmith.com
Avid Bookshop Athens GA http://www.avidbookshop.com
Bayou Book Company Niceville FL http://bayoubookcompany.com/
Bermudaonion's Weblog Simpsonville SC http://bermudaonion.net
Bienville Books Mobile AL http://www.bienvillebooks.com
Blankenship Public Relations Bronx NY www.BlankenshipPR.com
Book Exchange Marietta GA http://www.bookexchangemarietta.com
Book Vault/MIBA Board Oskaloosa IA http://www.bookvault.org
Books & Books Coral Gables FL http://www.booksandbooks.com/
Books on Broad Camden SC http://www.booksonbroad.com
Books Unlimited, Inc. Franklin NC http://booksunlimitednc.com/
Booksmith Inc. Seneca SC http://www.thebooksmith.com
Bound To Be Read Books Atlanta GA http://www.BoundToBeReadBooks.com
By-Dash Books 'n Things Reno NV  
Cavalier House Books Denham Springs LA http://www.cavalierhousebooks.com
City Lights Bookstore Sylva NC http://www.citylightsnc.com
Copperfish Books, LLC Punta Gorda FL http://www.copperfishbooks.com/
Corner Bookstore & Coffee Caf Winder GA http://www.cornerbookstorewinder.com
Dee Phelps, Author Beaufort SC www.deephelps.com
Doug Snyder, CPA Charleston SC  
Eagle Eye Book Shop Atlanta GA http://www.eagleeyebooks.com
Family Book Shop Deland FL http://www.familybookshopdeland.com
Fiction Addiction Greenville SC http://www.fiction-addiction.com
Flyleaf Books Chapel Hill NC http://www.flyleafbooks.com
Fountain Bookstore Richmond VA http://www.fountainbookstore.com
Garden District Book Shop New Orleans LA http://www.gardendistrictbookshop.com
Gottwals Books Warner Robins GA http://www.gottwalsbooks.com
Horton's Books & Gifts Carrollton GA http://www.hortonsbooks.com
Hub City Bookshop Spartanburg SC www.hubcity.org/bookshop
Inkwood Books Tampa FL http://www.inkwoodbooks.com
Ivy Books & Gifts Glasgow KY  
Little Shop of Stories Decatur GA http://www.littleshopofstories.com
MacIntosh Books and Paper Sanibel FL http://www.macintoshbooks.com
Malaprop's Bookstore/Cafe Asheville NC http://www.malaprops.com
Maple Street Book Shop New Orleans LA http://www.maplestreetbookshop.com
Max Communications athens GA http://www.maxbookpr.com
Mcbooks Rotonda West FL  
Miami Seen LLC Miami FL  
Midwest Booksellers Association Golden Valley MN  
Mississippi Sound Publishing Gulport MS http://dreamroomthebook.com
MKS Retail Inc. DBA Read It Again Suwanee GA www.read-it-again.com
Muse Book Shop Deland FL http://themusebookshop.com
Octavia Books New Orleans LA octaviabooks.com
Page & Palette Fairhope AL http://pageandpalette.com
Page After Page Bookstore Elizabeth City NC http://www.pageafterpagebook.com
Paper Chase Book Store Batesville AR http://paperchasebookstore.com
Park Road Books Charlotte NC http://parkroadbooks.com
Parnassus Books Nashville TN http://www.parnassusbooks.net
Paz & Associates Fernandina Beach FL http://pazbookbiz.com
Preservation Society of Charleston Charleston SC http://www.preservationsociety.org
Publishers Weekly Franklin TN http://www.publishersweekly.com/
Reeds GumTree Book Store Tupelo MS http://www.reedsms.com
Rusoff Literary Agency Bronxville NY http://rusoffagency.com
Sanibel Island Bookshop Sanibel FL http://www.sanibelbookshop.com/
Shakespeare & Co. Highlands NC  
Shelf Awareness Manchester Center VT  
Square Books Oxford MS http://www.squarebooks.com/
Stuart Krichevsky Literary Agency, Inc. New York NY  
Sunshine Booksellers Marco Island FL http://sunshinebooksellers.com/
The Book Peddler Thomaston GA http://www.thebookpeddler.biz/
The Book Seller Birmingham AL  
The Book Seller LaGrange GA www.thebookseller.net
The Booksellers at Laurelwood Cincinnati OH http://www.thebooksellersatlaurelwood.com/
The Country Bookshop Southern Pines NC http://www.thecountrybookshop.biz
The Country Bookshop Southern Pines NC www.thecountrybookshop.biz
The Fountainhead Bookstore Hendersonville NC http://www.fountainheadbookstore.com
The Reading Life, WWNO-89.9 FM New Orleans LA  
Union Avenue Books Knoxville TN http://unionavenue.indiebound.com/
Vero Beach Book Center Vero Beach FL http://verobeachbookcenter.com
Victoria Wilcox Peachtree City GA http://victoriawilcoxbooks.com/
Wild Iris Books Gainesville FL http://wildirisbooks.com